The VOS Group presents...



The Business of Family

(INCREASING REVENUE, RESOLVING CONFLICTS & EXPANDING MARKET SHARE FOR FAMILY OWNED COMPANIES)


THURSDAY

MARCH 14TH


@ 9am Pacific, Noon Eastern,

5pm UK Time

Presented By

LaDawn Townsend

CEO & Chief Strategist

This FREE training will help you discover:

check

Increase Revenue: The top three common cash flow blocks and how to address them

check

Productive Boundaries: Creating interpersonal communication that works!

check

Expand Market Share: Creating a strategy for 2019 that dominates and wins.

Running a business comes with its own unique set of challenges. When you add into the mix working with family members and employees that brings on a completely different dynamic. So how do you scale a company, expand your presence within your market and maintain the family unit?


In this exclusive training for CEOs, C-Suite Executives and Frontline Managers LaDawn Townsend, Chief Strategist & CEO of the VOS Group a full-service strategy firm, will bring twenty plus years of experience delivering strategic solutions to companies that stop the leaking costing profit, time & productivity.


Seating is limited. Sign up today!


"A $40K Increase!"


“The strategy LaDawn created increased the sales of an existing best selling program by an additional $40K, within a few months! She also created a streamlined process to on-board new employees and support my growing business”


-AMANDA ABELLA, CEO OF AMANDA ABELLA, CORPORATE BRAND AMBASSADOR & BLOGGER



Significant Operations Improvement


"LaDawn has the ability to identify the core problems that negatively impacted our organization led to projects that not only improved operational performance, but more importantly significantly improved customer experience."


-TOM HELOCK, SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, FORTUNE 500 BANK, CHARLOTTE NC


The VOS Group, llc All Rights Reserved (754) 227-1971 hello@vosgroup.org www.vosgroup.org